I shall post videos, graphs, news stories, and other material there. We shall use some of this material in class, and you may review the rest at your convenience. You will all receive invitations to post to the blog. (Please let me know if you do not get such an invitation.) I encourage you to use the blog in these ways:
To post questions or comments about the readings before we discuss them in class;
To follow up on class discussions with additional comments or questions.
To post relevant news items or videos.

There are only two major limitations: no coarse language, and no derogatory comments about people at the Claremont Colleges.

Search This Blog

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

The Simulation on Twitter !

Here is Twitter, blog, and email information for the simulation: the press, the administration, and the Senate.

PolitiClaremont  -- Katie Trettenero –-- https://twitter.com/PolitiClaremont
Charlize Johnson

POTUS – Julian Mackie -- https://twitter.com/HelloitsBarryO
Secretary of Commerce – Harry Pellicoro -- https://twitter.com/PennyPritzSoC
Secretary of State – Dane Brown -- https://twitter.com/fakejohnkerry

The Senate:

Kelly Ayotte (R-NH) – Christina Coffin -- https://twitter.com/Ayotte4NH
Barbara Boxer (D-CA) – Victor Lopez -- https://twitter.com/BarbDaBoxer
Maria Cantwell (D-WA) – Annie Hwang -- https://twitter.com/SenatorMariaC
Ted Cruz (R-TX) -- Kosta Psaltis -- https://twitter.com/TedCruzFake
Deb Fischer (R-NE) – Kevin Covarrubias -- https://twitter.com/FishForNebraska
Jeff Flake (R-AZ) – Eddie Villa -- https://twitter.com/FakeJeffFlake
Tim Kaine (D-VA) – Meredith Cockerham -- https://twitter.com/T_Kaine
Amy Klobuchar (D-MN) – Sloan Caldwell -- https://twitter.com/cmcsenklobuchar
Ron Johnson (R-WI) – Harry Arnold -- https://twitter.com/CmontJohnson
Claire McCaskill (D-MO) – Maddie Stein -- https://twitter.com/cmcsenmccaskill
Mitch McConnell (R-KY) – Sho Kajima -- https://twitter.com/RitchMcconnell
Bill Nelson (D-FL) – James Gordon -- https://twitter.com/CMC_BillNelson
Bob Menendez (D-NJ) -- Kayla Nonn -- https://twitter.com/MoneyMenendez
Rand Paul (R-KY)  -- Ian O’Grady -- https://twitter.com/CmontRand
Harry Reid (D-NV) – Nadeem Farooqi -- https://twitter.com/CmcSenReid15
Marco Rubio (R-FL) – Chloe Zagrodzky -- https://twitter.com/ClaremontRubio
Jeanne Shaheen (D- NH) -- Kyra McAndrews -- https://twitter.com/JShaheenMachine
John Thune (R-SD) – Miles Wilson -- https://twitter.com/NotDaRealThune

No comments:

Blog Archive